I came across a weird situation and I don't know if I found a bug or it is supposed to be like that. When I click 'Restore' after selecting apps which I want to restore the program automatically selects all the other apps and restores them all. In my opionion it should restore only selected apps and that's why I think it is a bug. If I'm mistaken, may I ask you to consider changing it?
When this situation had happened to me I came across interesting idea. I would like to suggest a feature, which should be easy to implement, considering you have already implemented the restoring of data. It would be useful if CloneApp could reset the settings of apps. I mean deleting the files, which are listed in plugins.
Please let me know, what do you think about this :)